Video Uploads are the total number of minutes of video content you can upload during a billing cycle. Minutes are counted at the time of upload and cannot be recovered by deleting videos.
Check your remaining minutes
You can check how many minutes you've uploaded during the current billing cycle by navigating the Plans & Billing section of your account.
Free Verse Standard accounts come with 30 minutes of complimentary Video Uploads.
Add more minutes
You can change the number of recurring minutes on your account by upgrading to a Verse Professional or Verse Premium account. For Verse Professional accounts, you can do it yourself by selecting the desired number of minutes using the upload slider on the Plans page and then clicking the "Update My Plan" button to process your account upgrade.
Verse Premium accounts have no limits on the number of minutes that can be added during a billing cycle and can be customized according to your needs. Contact a sales representative to learn more about Verse Premium and to create custom plans tailored to your business.